The Six Nations rugby season is here again and the RBS Six Nations Rugby tournament sees teams from Wales, England, Ireland, Scotland, France & Italy competing for the prize of being crowned Six Nations champions.

Join us at the Rhiwderin Inn for all of Wales games in this year’s Six Nations.

The 2017 Fixtures are:

Round Four:
Friday 10th March:
Wales  v Ireland (8pm)

Saturday 11th March:
Italy v France (2.30pm)
England v Scotland (4pm)

Round Five:
Saturday 18th March:
Scotland v Italy (12.30pm)
France v Wales (2.45pm)
Ireland v England (5pm)

Close Menu